Z.com trade review
Forex Broker Reviews / December 27, 2016

Looking for a good Forex broker with long history? You are in the right place! Browse our full Z.com trade review and find out why this broker is one of the good choices! Z.Com Trade Forex Broker Old broker with no deposit bonus. Perfect choice for Forex beginners!

FXGM Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 29, 2016

FXGM is an online broker regulated by CySEC which offers its clients brokerage services in trading CFDs, forex and more. While FXGM is regulated by CySEC, there is evidence of this company not following CySEC’s regulations. As we have mentioned before, there are a number of online brokers which are regulated yet do not follow the rules and are not to be trusted. Read our FXGM scam review to find out more.

London Capital Group Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 29, 2016

The London Capital Group, commonly known, as LCG is a subsidiary of the London Capital Group Holding Plc which is listed on the London Stock Exchange AIM. They provide online trading services of both forex and CFDs. Their regulation is done by the UK FCA. Read our London Capital Group scam review to see why you need to avoid this broker at all costs.

Grand Capital Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 28, 2016

Started in 2006 in Saint-Petersburg, Russia, Grand Capital is an online broker that originally started off as a FX and CFD broker. But since 2010 they have expanded their services to include binary options. If you are thinking about registering for a Grand Capital account, be sure to read our Grand Capital scam review before you make your final decision.

FXGiants Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 19, 2016

You probably have come across such great brands like Plus500, Easy-Forex and so on. Unlike FXGiants scam, they provide top-notch trading platforms, best spreads and allow exploiting various trading strategies. Read our full FXGiants review and find out the truth!

ITRADER Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 19, 2016

There is a lot of things that want to tell you in this ITRADER review. Want to know why we consider this broker as a reliable one? Read our full ITRADER Review!

Stocksforex Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 7, 2016

When speaking about Stocksforex, it is easier to count disadvantages of trading with this broker rather than stressing out positive aspects. Nevertheless, we encourage you to read our Stocksforex review when we will study all ins and outs of this online trading broker.

Xtrade Review
Forex Broker Reviews / July 30, 2016

Want to find a good CFD broker and start trading with it? Today we present you one of the long-time players in the online CFD’s brokerages arena. Can it beat the competition and become your choice number one? Is there anything offered by Xtrade that will make you sign up with it right away? Find out in our honest Xtrade review below! Xtrade Forex Broker Forex and CFD broker that does not charge a commision on every trade that you make. One of the new brokerages that tries to bring you high quality trading.

Fortrade Review
Forex Broker Reviews / July 17, 2016

Based in the UK and started in 2011, Fortrade is an online forex trading company that is regulated by the FCA. Read our Fortrade review to find out if this brokerage house is legitimate or the Fortrade scam.

Colmex Pro Review
Forex Broker Reviews / June 12, 2016

Colmex Pro forex broker offers No Desk Dealing (NDD) in CFDs, stocks, forex and more. The name Colmex Pro is the trading name for a company with the same name – Colmex Pro Ltd. Read our Colmex Pro review to find out if this broker should be known as the Colmex Pro scam.