An overview of Capital.com Forex broker
Forex Broker Reviews / October 14, 2018

When it comes the time to pick the most ideal Forex broker, many traders find themselves swamped because there are hundreds if not thousands of FX brokers to choose from. You will need to rigorously evaluate and compare several FX brokers’ features in order to be able to pick the right one. Capital.com is one of the many FX brokers you can opt for. In this Capital.com review, we are going to take a peek at some of the key features of the firm. This will help us know whether the broker is legit or not.

An overview of Finq Forex broker
Forex Broker Reviews / September 27, 2018

Finq.com has a pleasant layout. It is one of those websites which many Finq reviews will say is easy to understand and navigate. But as we all know, the website layout is just but a small factor which a trader must look into when in search of a good Forex broker. In our Finq review, we are going to look into features such as regulation and licensing details of the broker, customer support, types of accounts and leverage.

ContinueFX Forex broker review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 2, 2018

ContinueFX is a Forex and CFD broker. Even though the firm offers a variety of trading accounts, no real information is provided on the difference in the actual trading conditions for the premier clients. According to the official website of the broker, ContinueFX which is also referred to as Continue Markets Limited is incorporated in St. Vincent and the Grenadines as an International Broker Company. The registration number allocated to the firm is 24452 IBC 2018. The broker offers its services to anyone from around the world save for residents of the USA, Myanmar, North Korea, Iraq, and Cuba.

Uniglobe Markets Forex broker review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 2, 2018

Uniglobe Markets Forex broker has been around for some years now. The broker offers online Forex and CFD trading services to clients around the world. There are several things that every Forex trader should pay attention to before opening an account with any broker. In order to save your hard-earned money and also avoiding the anguish of knowing you have been conned, let us go through some of the features of this broker.

Weiss Finance Forex broker review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 2, 2018

Weiss Finance Forex broker which also offers cryptocurrency trading services is one of the latest entrants in the industry. It was started in August 2017. The company which offers support in both English and Germany has an aim of becoming one of the best in the industry. However, like every other FX broker, it must be subjected to the usual test to help us determine whether it is a worthy broker or not. In this Weiss Finance review, we are going to look into licensing, registration, types of accounts and customer service to help us make a case for or against the broker.

Alvexo review
Forex Broker Reviews / July 18, 2018

There are numerous questions that you as a Forex trader should ask before you finally decide to make your first deposit money into your new FX account. Such things like whether the broker is licensed or the minimum amount of initial deposit should be clear to you from the start. In our Alvexo review, we are going to look into these things and which will then help you determine whether it is safe to trust your money into their hands.

Why you should read this before investing in InvestMib.com
Forex Broker Reviews / June 19, 2018

It is often said in the Forex world that you should never invest more than you can afford to lose. It should also be said that you should never invest in a brokerage firm whose legality is questionable or its character cannot be vouched for. We are going to look into InvestMib.com Forex broker today. In this review, we are going to look into reasons why you should investigate some more before committing your money into InvestMib or skip the broker altogether.

24 Capital Markets reviews: What the traders have to say
Forex Broker Reviews / June 17, 2018

When it comes to picking the right Forex broker, you need to browse the broker’s website and read some objectively written reviews. 24CM Forex broker is the broker we take a look at today. The firm opened its doors in mid-2018. It is owned and operated by F1Markets Limited which is based in Cyprus. F1Markets Ltd is located along Kolonakiou Avenue 43, 4103 Agios Athanasios Limassol. In our 24CM Forex broker review, we take a look at some key features of this broker.

GMOTrading broker review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 21, 2018

No one likes to fall for a scam, especially when it involves money. Yet such scams still go on regardless because the conmen keep learning new tricks. It is no different when it comes to the online retail Forex market. In an industry with a daily transaction of $5.1 trillion, that number could not fail to attract these conmen. Indeed, the fraudsters have filled the industry to a point where legislators are calling for tighter regulation. While that may help to reduce the Forex scams, your safest option is to learn how to spot them yourself. Is GMOTRading one of such companies to avoid? Is the GMOTrading scam that has been in action for a few years? Read our review and you will find out!

S2Trade broker review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 11, 2018

After a very bad experience with a Forex broker, you may be thinking about moving on to greener pastures. If you have Googled various options and perhaps landed on the S2Trade homepage by coincidence, then maybe it wasn’t your day because that is a broker that should be avoided like the plague. The S2Trade scam has managed to lure in hundreds of traders who have all lost most or all of their capital in the process. Fortunately for you, this S2Trade website review will highlight the inconsistencies in the company that should have raised alarm.