Financika Review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 5, 2017

Financika is an online forex broker that was started in 2014 in Vanuatu. It is operated by Sharp Trading Ltd and offers its clients the ability to trade forex, stocks, indices, CFDs and commodities. If you are interested in registering with Financika, be sure to read our Financika scam review before signing up.

EverFX Review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 5, 2017

EverFX is an online forex broker that was started in 2016. It is regulated by the Cyprus watchdog, CySEC, and offers its clients the ability to trade forex, commodities, indices, CFDs and more using the MT4 platform. If you are interested in registering with EverFX, take some time to read our EverFX scam review find out the details about this new broker.

D24FX Review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 5, 2017

D24FX is an online forex broker that started in 2016 and offers its clients the ability to trade forex, CFDs and other securities online using the Sirix platform. D24FX is still a relatively new broker so if you are interested in registering with it, then read our D24FX scam review to find out more about this new kid on the block.

ContinentalFX Review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 5, 2017

ContinentalFX is an online forex broker owned by Continental FX S.a.P. It is located in Chile and was started back in 2014. ContinentalFX offers its client online trading and investment services. If you have heard of this broker and are interested in registering, read our ContinentalFX scam review before signing up.

Circle Markets Review
Forex Broker Reviews / April 5, 2017

Circle Markets is an online forex broker started in 2016. It is located in New Zealand and regulated by the FMA. This broker offers its clients forex and CFD trading services. If you are interested in signing up, read our Circle Markets scam review to find out exactly what you are in for.

Markets Yes Review
Forex Broker Reviews / February 18, 2017

We would not recommend anyone sign up with Markets Yes. The broker cannot provide the superb quality of trading services. Markets Yes has a quite controversial reputation, which is the reason why your money can be in danger if you deal with them. However, do not take our word for it. Check the full Markets Yes review to discover the truth!

Brokers Station Review
Forex Broker Reviews / February 18, 2017

When traders seek for the broker, they are first of all interested in the reliable long-term partner. As our Brokers Station review uncovered, this broker offers a pretty mediocre quality of services if not worse.

Z.com trade review
Forex Broker Reviews / December 27, 2016

Looking for a good Forex broker with long history? You are in the right place! Browse our full Z.com trade review and find out why this broker is one of the good choices! Z.Com Trade Forex Broker Old broker with no deposit bonus. Perfect choice for Forex beginners!

FXGM Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 29, 2016

FXGM is an online broker regulated by CySEC which offers its clients brokerage services in trading CFDs, forex and more. While FXGM is regulated by CySEC, there is evidence of this company not following CySEC’s regulations. As we have mentioned before, there are a number of online brokers which are regulated yet do not follow the rules and are not to be trusted. Read our FXGM scam review to find out more.

London Capital Group Review
Forex Broker Reviews / September 29, 2016

The London Capital Group, commonly known, as LCG is a subsidiary of the London Capital Group Holding Plc which is listed on the London Stock Exchange AIM. They provide online trading services of both forex and CFDs. Their regulation is done by the UK FCA. Read our London Capital Group scam review to see why you need to avoid this broker at all costs.